Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dorothy Ortez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dorothy Ortez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (229 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Hernandez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

sue Bravo

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yulissa is very kind and thorough. She takes the time to work for you and get the best possible results!"

MARIA G VELEZ

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a great experience State Farm help me really good answer my questions and they are very friendly and efficient. Thank you!"

Shane

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been great and very helpful over the years. I highly recommend them to anyone."

Daniel Cuevas

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful people and polite.."

Jessica Shields

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly office. Love this insurance."

Tony Sok

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome office insurance..okay for me.and it's a great thing you guys are keeping it focus."

Cathy Bosma

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful!"

Jose B.

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yulissa was super friendly and helpful when looking to get renters insurance added to my coverage. Highly recommend coming here for insurance services. 👌🏼"

Anacrhy Gamer YT

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adelaida helped me get a great price for car insurance. Really recommend"

David Kroll

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful"

Caitlin White

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm is truly the best! I’ve been with them for years now and the agents make it all worth it. My original agent (Cathy ) is no longer there, but kris is just as fantastic. I look forward to keeping my business and insurance with them for as long as possible!"

Vanessa Olivarez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They took care of the issues I had immediately and also very fast and friendly! I highly recommend State Farm:)"

Dan Visscher

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"5/5 Service! I would highly recommend Dorothy and her team at State Farm to help you with your insurance needs."

ORLANDO SOTO

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) 100% Recommended excellent service and good customer service !!! (Original) 100% Recomendados exelente servicio y buen trato al cliente !!!"

Jinnette Abad

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Fast and safe efficient service. (Original) Servicio eficaz rápido y seguro."

Heather Kinyanjui

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff have always been very pleasant and helpful. Very trustworthy and good rates."

Francisco Calderon

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great company , every time I needed help there more than helpful , great friendly people…"

Nathan Scott

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me save on auto and renters insurance by explaining the discounting I would receive by maintaining both coverages with State Farm."

rKennethk

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and great rates!"

Mercy Pous

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the service and treatment of my insurance agent (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio y con el trato de mi agente de seguro"

Jasmine Pin

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently needed immediate coverage, and Addie with Dorothy’s office has been so quick and helpful!"

Jason Goachee

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful!!!"

Charles sturgis

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to ay how fast the Dorthy Ortiz State Farm Insurane took care of me Thanks"

Bridget Tremaine

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a really great business and the staff very helpful. Just got off the phone with agent Dee Schmoak with some policy information needed and she went above and beyond to help me with the information. Appreciate all the effort!"