Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of victoria falkenberg

victoria falkenberg

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victoria falkenberg
"Very professional, very helpful! Saved me a lot of money on my house and auto. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Loretta (Lorettamarie)

Loretta (Lorettamarie)

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta (Lorettamarie)
"Our family has had Dorothy Ortez as our Home and auto insurance agent for years. Always helpful, efficient, friendly and reliable A special thanks to Sophia Young who has been very responsive and gets it done."
Profile photo of Gary Teja

Gary Teja

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Teja
"I was very pleased with the quick response from Dorothy Ortez's office (especially Kristie Baker) in reactivating the insurance of our summer-fun Jeep and gettig me proof of insurance wthin 5 minutes. Always happy with the service we get. Dr. Gary Teja"
Profile photo of Amy Thrift

Amy Thrift

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Thrift
"I have been with this agent for years. I have always had the best interaction and assistance from Kris B. She is amazing!! Go see Kris at this location, if you are in need of help. She is amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Joel Prange

Joel Prange

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Prange
"We have been with the Ortez agency for almost 20 years. They have been very fair with the claims we had over the years. Today did an update with Dayne to make sure our coverages are up to date. Good people."
Profile photo of Kevin Brower

Kevin Brower

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Brower
"Dayne helped me with my life/home/auto insurance and saved me $$$."
Profile photo of Robert Young

Robert Young

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Young
"I worked with Dayne to set up a new policy and found the rep quite helpful in explaining the various coverage options available to me."
Profile photo of Austin Morris

Austin Morris

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Morris
"Dayne was awesome and saved me a bunch of car insurance!"
Profile photo of Vishal Patel

Vishal Patel

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vishal Patel
"Had a meeting with Dayne to review auto and home insurance policies and dayne was able to save money on my policies, explained all the coverages very well, very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend working with dayne."
Profile photo of R Jay

R Jay

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Jay
"Dayne was super helpful in the process of getting Auto Insurance and Renter's Insurance! He took the time to go through everything on the policy and even helped find me the best rate after months of searching myself. Thank you guys so much!"
Profile photo of Debra Newhouse

Debra Newhouse

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Newhouse
"Very pleasant people to talk to and the answer all my questions thaky you Dayne"
Profile photo of Johnny

Johnny

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny
"We were switching insurances and came across Dorothy State Farm. She helped us with choosing the best option for our needs and glad she did. I would recommend anyone looking to switch auto,house, etc. Insurance to contact Dorothy Ortez State Farm."
Profile photo of Jessica Rios

Jessica Rios

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rios
"Thank you Sophia Young. She helped me adding a new vehicle. It was a quick process thanks to her professional skills She did an awesome job.i will recommend her."
Profile photo of Stacey Calmes

Stacey Calmes

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Calmes
"Very pleased with the continued excellent service from the Dorothy Ortez office. Talked with Kristi Baker to add a vehicle, she was very friendly and provided exceptional Customer Service. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Samuel Greenstein

Samuel Greenstein

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Greenstein
"Love dealing with SF compared to my last insurance company. Addie & Dayne have been taking care of my auto insurance needs since my switch and I’m very satisfied with the service and level of education!"
Profile photo of James Powell

James Powell

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Powell
"Dayne did a great job on saving myself and wife money on our home and auto policy."
Profile photo of Amber Morton

Amber Morton

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Morton
"Thank you yalissa great customer service!"
Profile photo of justin whittemore

justin whittemore

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by justin whittemore
"Yulissa was very helpful and had a great positive energy!"
Profile photo of Garrett Lowing

Garrett Lowing

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Lowing
"More than helpful! Feel like I got the best plan for me! Very polite!"
Profile photo of Gcorrea1979@gmail.com Gc1979

Gcorrea1979@gmail.com Gc1979

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gcorrea1979@gmail.com Gc1979
"Amazing service, always a pleasure to deal with. Have had coverage for a few years and I'm very happy."
Profile photo of Linda Cooper

Linda Cooper

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cooper
"Kate was such an amazing help to me today. I’m adding my son’s car to my current auto/homeowners policy and it was a breeze. She even helped me understand how going on Medicare later this year could help me reduce my auto insurance costs!!!"
Profile photo of River Guevara

River Guevara

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by River Guevara
"Dayne was super helpful & took a huge weight off of my shoulders to help me figure out a solution to my problem. I appreciated the kindness & patience he displayed during our phone call & am so grateful to have State Farm looking out for me. ☺️"
Profile photo of Sydney Schultz

Sydney Schultz

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Schultz
"I’m working with Kate she was easy to talk to and she has patience she helped me out with everything I need. Sue krcma"
Profile photo of Maria Guevara

Maria Guevara

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Guevara
"I have now worked with this agency for around three years. Their customer service and services have left me feeling quite happy. Adelaida Suarez was able to assist me in resolving a matter immediately when I spoke with her regarding my claim back in 2022. I appreciate you considering what's best for your clients."
Profile photo of Rose Brown

Rose Brown

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Brown
"Very pleased with continued great service from State Farm Dorothy Ortez office. A special thank you to Dayne for meeting with me to review our auto, homeowner and RV coverage!"