Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of River Guevara

River Guevara

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by River Guevara
"Dayne was super helpful & took a huge weight off of my shoulders to help me figure out a solution to my problem. I appreciated the kindness & patience he displayed during our phone call & am so grateful to have State Farm looking out for me. ☺️"
Profile photo of Sydney Schultz

Sydney Schultz

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Schultz
"I’m working with Kate she was easy to talk to and she has patience she helped me out with everything I need. Sue krcma"
Profile photo of Maria Guevara

Maria Guevara

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Guevara
"I have now worked with this agency for around three years. Their customer service and services have left me feeling quite happy. Adelaida Suarez was able to assist me in resolving a matter immediately when I spoke with her regarding my claim back in 2022. I appreciate you considering what's best for your clients."
Profile photo of Rose Brown

Rose Brown

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Brown
"Very pleased with continued great service from State Farm Dorothy Ortez office. A special thank you to Dayne for meeting with me to review our auto, homeowner and RV coverage!"
Profile photo of Alan Waterway

Alan Waterway

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Waterway
"Dayne did a nice job this morning starting new coverage on my "about to purchase" motorhome. We were driving across the state to pick it up and he got us coverage while we drove. He had a reasonable quote and certificate of insurance in my email very quickly. We appreciated the nice work!"
Profile photo of Robert Daniels

Robert Daniels

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Daniels
"This was my first time buying a car & Kate was great at explaining and giving me the best options for insurance. Definitely recommend going to state farm!"
Profile photo of Colleen Willard

Colleen Willard

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Willard
"I have car insurance with state farm ,Dorothy Ortiz, branch and they beat all other quotes! I Also just added life insurance with one of her associates, Dayne. Whom was very knowledgeable and courteous. I'm very happy with him and this company!🙂"
Profile photo of Amanda A

Amanda A

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda A
"Always helpful and kind when I call and have a question always helping to find the best deals"
Profile photo of Sophia Martinez

Sophia Martinez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Martinez
"Great experience. Yulissa Rodriguez is amazing"
Profile photo of Peter Arispe

Peter Arispe

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Arispe
"Fast, easy and very understanding. Kris was awesome and very precise for everything I needed. Best experience by far in the last 7 years for sure"
Profile photo of Teresa Evenhouse

Teresa Evenhouse

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Evenhouse
"Talked with Sophia yesterday to add a vehicle, she helped me get the correct insurance at the best price possible. I would highly recommend giving this office a call, they'll help you navigate the crazy insurance world. Very friendly and professional staff as well."
Profile photo of Daniel Salinas

Daniel Salinas

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Salinas
"They provide great service!"
Profile photo of Kristi Gerber

Kristi Gerber

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Gerber
"I have only ever been with State Farm. They are great at guiding me and making sure I get the best coverage at the best deal :) highly recommend them for anyone who isn’t sure where to start. Unmatched!"
Profile photo of Tim Arendsen

Tim Arendsen

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Arendsen
"Wonderful service, pleasant people, and easy to get questions answered. I have no complaints whatsoever about the insurance service that I had through them. The only reason that I no longer have a policy with them is because I moved out of the area and wanted to have a more local agent. Highly recommend Dorothy Ortez State Farm."
Profile photo of Noah Bornes

Noah Bornes

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Bornes
"Love this office, have had nothing but great service and the communication on saving money has been amazing!"
Profile photo of Christian Zeledon

Christian Zeledon

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Zeledon
"(Translated by Google) Good service and friendly (Original) Buen servicio I amables"
Profile photo of yasma Suare

yasma Suare

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yasma Suare
"(Translated by Google) Very good treatment and good prices, friendly people (Original) Muy buen trato.y buenos precios gente amable"
Profile photo of Darome Sistrunk

Darome Sistrunk

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darome Sistrunk
"Very courteous. Very responsive to calls. Helped me out most definitely"
Profile photo of Jamie Hardenberg

Jamie Hardenberg

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hardenberg
"I love this State Farm office. Everyone is so kind,helpful and knowledgeable. Sophia was very patient in going all coverages and options with me."
Profile photo of Lucila Gonzalez

Lucila Gonzalez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucila Gonzalez
"Good customer service was unhappy with my price of service but was able to communicate with someone for a more reasonable price. Thank you"
Profile photo of gurzayse sowell

gurzayse sowell

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gurzayse sowell
"Explains things in detail to understand better."
Profile photo of Marta Blankenship

Marta Blankenship

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Blankenship
"Yulissa helped me in my time of need, many thanks!"
Profile photo of Mattalyn McKellips

Mattalyn McKellips

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mattalyn McKellips
"Excellent customer service! Yulissa was very helpful and patient with all of my insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Ransel Manresa Sarmiento

Ransel Manresa Sarmiento

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ransel Manresa Sarmiento
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, 100% recommended (Original) Excelente servicio, 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Gerly Ayona

Gerly Ayona

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerly Ayona
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service I recommend it (Original) Excelente servicio lo recomiendo"