Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dorothy Ortez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dorothy Ortez

4.8 out of 5 (182 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeffrey Schaecher

Jeffrey Schaecher

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was speedy, helpful, extremely friendly and did an amazing job helping get my vehicle legal to drive. Would definitely recommend talking with Danny Ortez in Zeeland for any auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Travis King

Travis King

July 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Had a very kind lady help me out. Was being over charged through another agency and with switching dropped my monthly payments over 150$"
Profile photo of Manuel Vera

Manuel Vera

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of YamirBA.

YamirBA.

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like this State Farm they are very friendly and calm! In addition Yulissa really helped me out a lot in understanding and explaining their policies on how they work and benefit for me, I highly recommend this place!."
Profile photo of lillie clay

lillie clay

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's great to have you as my agent."
Profile photo of Nelly Hidalgo

Nelly Hidalgo

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect service. Quickly and politely was attended. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tim Lash

Tim Lash

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Hernandez did a great job of going step by step over all the savings, as well as avoiding insurance pitfalls."
Profile photo of Evangelina Arispe

Evangelina Arispe

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and great customer service. Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Lili

Lili

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and always been helpful with everything"
Profile photo of Rojas Rojas

Rojas Rojas

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adelaida is very helpful, definitely recommend coming here."
Profile photo of Moy Marmolejo

Moy Marmolejo

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of ticofwwwlesodjkllj jcjugu moreno

ticofwwwlesodjkllj jcjugu moreno

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adelida is the best always goes above and beyond for me and my wife. Thank you for everything you do for us"
Profile photo of mann hunna

mann hunna

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan help me out today with my home owners insurance I just wanted to say thank you"
Profile photo of John Nhem

John Nhem

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and excellent service! Always a great help!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Rios

Yolanda Rios

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is amazing"
Profile photo of Adam Blesch

Adam Blesch

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was so helpful on getting the coverage I needed and saving me money along the way. I would recommend the Dorothy Ortez office to any one looking for great customer service and wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Bruce TerMeer

Bruce TerMeer

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was great to deal with. Answered all my questions. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Dan"
Profile photo of Michael Amick

Michael Amick

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been coming here for years! Love the customer service! They're great!"
Profile photo of Zachariah Althafer

Zachariah Althafer

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Very friendly and always amazing!"
Profile photo of Reynaldo Barron

Reynaldo Barron

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan A. Hernandez is awesome! Patient and calm. He made me feel comfortable asking questions on the things I didn’t quite understand. I walked out of his office feeling smarter and happy. Thank you Dan"
Profile photo of Amanda Prins

Amanda Prins

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was great with the whole process of getting home owners insurance. When there was a few delays he was like ok let's do an extension. He never made me feel dumb or a bother. Great job Daniel!"
Profile photo of Worthy Cartel

Worthy Cartel

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Employees"
Profile photo of Dallas McFarland

Dallas McFarland

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always love the experience here! Yulissa gave me so much knowledge on how policies work along with the most savings I could get. Big thank you to her and everyone else in the office!"
Profile photo of Victor Sanchez

Victor Sanchez

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured under Dorothy's branch for years now and they have always come through when I needed with no hassle at all. It's always a pleasure working with Dorothy's team."
Profile photo of Jillian VanSolkema

Jillian VanSolkema

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was transferred to this agency after my branch closed. I have had a good experience with them! Love the fact that I can get help and answers through a text!"